Revierleiter der Mitglieder

         
Name Gemeinden EMail Tel Mobil
Dieter Allig Markt Goldbach dieter.allig@markt-goldbach.de 06021/5006-48 0172/6 79 63 61
         

Gerhard Eidenschink

Gemeinde Mainaschaff

Schul- und Studienfond

Markt Sulzbach

 

gerhard.eidenschink@aelf-ka.bayern.de

 

09353/7908-2125 0175/5 81 25 18
         
Josef Fischer

Markt Elsenfeld

Gymnasiumfond AB

josef.fischer@aelf-ka.bayern.de 06022/710 789 0151/12 14 24 31
         
Hubert Astraschewsky

Markt Kleinwallstadt

von Mairhofen

forst.mairhofen@t-online.de 06022/2206-39 0171/6 30 08 08
         
Dominik Ludwig Stadt Klingenberg dominik.ludwig@klingenberg.de 09372/133-50 0151/40 62 38 75
         
Paul Platz Markt Bürgstadt paul.platz@buergstadt.de 09371/9738-26 0171/4 47 42 56
         
Ralf Steinhardt Stadt Wörth ralf.steinhardt@woerth-am-main.de 09372/9893-21 0175/1 57 64 23
         
 

Stadt Obernburg

Gemeinde Mömlingen

     
         
Thomas Rauschmann Gemeinde Grosswallstadt thomas.rauschmann@grosswallstadt.de 06022/2207-19 0171/3 05 23 20
         
Frank Popp

Gemeinde Hausen

Gemeinde Niedernberg

Stadt Erlenbach

frank.popp@aelf-ka.bayern.de 06022/65 35 29 0173/8 64 41 80
         
Cornelius Storch Markt Großostheim forstverwaltung@grossostheim.de 06026/9999-525 0172/4 52 78 62